polewbackup.blogg.se

Atari flashback 8 tank battle
Atari flashback 8 tank battle









But other than that it's pretty much the same experience, the games are hilarious, I love the gameplay of Oink where it looks like the wolf is shooting a laser out his mouth (lol), and then a laser-tractorbeam-thingie when he tries to pull the pigs out of the house.īut that's the nature of Atari games, and I love it. The 8 Gold had wireless, and the wires for 9 Standard are somewhat short, so that's a bit of a shame. When it arrived and I tested it for the first time, the joysticks didn't feel as nice as 8, maybe cause they'd been more used than the ones from 8.

atari flashback 8 tank battle atari flashback 8 tank battle

I had an Atari Flashback 8 Gold a short while before I got this, and I mainly wanted Flashback 9 for the SD slot.











Atari flashback 8 tank battle