polewbackup.blogg.se

Esx server vdi
Esx server vdi











esx server vdi

I have 100 users in 8 different branch offices and I am alone to manage all this so a reliable and stress free solution would be perfect for me :)Īnd I am not sure how it is install on my ESX. Which one is best, more reliable, stress free, etc. So, want I want is to have some help from you. I have read that you guys gave Malwarebytes the first star in 2016 for antivirus, but I do not think it is good for enterprise and they do not have agentless ! MCafee Move, Kaspersky, Sophos, etc does all have agentless AV.

esx server vdi

I have read (old post again) that TrendMicro Deep security is one of the best ? So I think the best way to go will be Agentless AV. I do not want to update the anti virus on the gold image every day ! I think I cannot really go with an agent since PVS will give a new machine on every reboot. I will be deploying 100 PVS VDI desktops (Windows 7 32Bits) in the next month, but I need a perfect anti-virus first before I start. I have been searching the wehb for the last week regarding this question and all the answer I found was from here at SpiceWorks.īut they all are too old and could not find an answer/solution based on what I have in 2016.īasically, I have 3 ESX servers that host all my servers (Exchange 2007 on windows 2003 R2, AD on 2012 R2, Files server on 2012R2, Citrix XenDesktop controllers/Storefronts/PVSs/License servers all on 2012R2).













Esx server vdi